MLK COMMISSION Knoxville, Tennessee
MLK COMMISSIONKnoxville, Tennessee

Feel Free to Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our site.  Please stop by often and look for new updates and actitivies. 

 

Our Mailing Address is: Post Office Box 155, Knoxville, TN 37901-0155

or you may complete the electronic form below and we will respond via email or you may contact Commission or Committee Members via email. Thanks.

 

  • MLK Chair - Chair@MLKKnoxville.com
  • MLK Vice Chair - ViceChair@MLKKnoxville.com
  • MLK Treasurer - Finance@MLKKnoxville.com
  • MLK Secretary - Admin@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Tickets/ Sponsorships - Arrangements@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Publicity - Publicity@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Parade - Parade@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Teacher In-Service - TeacherInService@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Souvenir Book - Souvenirbook@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Interfaith Service - Interfaith@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Night with the Arts - NWA@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Leadership Symposium - Leadership@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Luncheon Program - Luncheon@MLKKnoxville.com
  • Youth Symposium - Youth@MLKKnoxville.com

 

 

Just write to us by using the contact form, and we will forward your message to the correct recipient(s). We will respond as quickly as possible.

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

We Appreciate Your Support

We are a non-profit, all volunteer operated organization and welcome your support. If you would like to donate today, please click on the Donate button, or feel free to Contact us.  We appreciate your support.

 

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Commission
Post Office Box 155

Knoxville, Tennessee 37901-0155

 

Email: Admin@MLKKnoxville.com

2018 Events

Check out our Events Page for a listing of all of our upcoming events and activities and please join us for as many as your schedule will allow. We look forward to seeing you.

PARADE SIGN-UP

MLK Annual Parade

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Commemorative Commission {RK Consulting Website Development}